Vegan Pumpkin Spice Latte via BTHR

I have to admit, I tried the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice latte and LOVED it.  Almost as much I love their eggnog latte…. now now, don’t hate me just because I like eggnog… let alone liking it in my coffee.  I MIGHT have one or two a year.  Anyway, I digress.
When the Pumpkin Spice Latte came out, I wasn’t sure if I would like it but I did.

Soooo, when I saw a homemade version by Cassie at Back to Her Roots, I thought I could save myself a little bit of money and make it at home!  I haven’t tried this but it sounds tasty!

I know, it’s lame.  I shouldn’t be entering recipes that I haven’t actually made.  But, I DO plan on trying it… and soon! I was going to make it the other day… .but… sigh… forgot.
Go give it a look see, and tell me what you think…. especially if you make it.

http://backtoherroots.com/2011/10/03/vegan-pumpkin-spice-latte/

  1. #1 by seo greece on November 10, 2011 - 11:25 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

