Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows via Oh She Glows

I was perusing the blogs that I am subscribed to… something lovely and relaxing to do on a lazy Sunday afternoon. As you should know I am always looking for recipes to share… lately it seems like desserts are what are catching my eye, which is kind of hilarious as I have been cutting sugar out of my diet, completely! Hmmmm… thinking about it, maybe that is exactly why they are catching my eye!
Anyway, I saw this recipe and thought that they looked delicious! (The professional baker in the house thought they looked good too!) This blogger doesn’t post the recipe for the cookies but does provide the link to the original recipe!
She adds one caveat to her recipe that I think some might find important. Ok… let me tell you, she uses coconut oil! Where the original recipe calls for canola oil she substitutes coconut oil!
I hope you like it and go take a look!

Oh She Glows Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

