Reblog- 30 Tips for Real Food Newbies | Homemade Mommy

via 30 Tips for Real Food Newbies | Homemade Mommy.

Love these tips.. I agree with a lot if not ALL of them but heartily agree with #13!

Changing your lifestyle takes time and perseverance.  It doesn’t come all at once and at times you will backslide.  Like I did.  I had this HUGE craving for a popular cheese cracker.  My mouth watered for them so I bought a box.  I patiently waited till I got home.  Tore open the box and took out a handful and…. they no longer were the cracker I remembered. I ended up giving the whole box away.  I couldn’t throw them away as to me it was so wasteful.

So be patient with yourself.  Change comes in baby steps.  You can do this, I know you can.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

