A Request For Help

I am in need of some help.

When I began writing this blog in earnest, I picked a new format and a picture that I could call my “brand.”  A branding of sorts, so that when anyone saw the image they would know that I, or my blog, were somewhere in the vicinity .

In my hurry to write, I picked a picture that I was mediocerly happy with.  I don’t love  it and want to change it to something that reflects what this blog is about and more importantly reflects me.

I don’t want a picture of myself; I want an interpretation.  So, I am asking  all of you out in the world for suggestions.  Where may I find a better profile picture for my blog?

And please hurry, I am beginning to truly dislike my image.

  1. #1 by LFFL on January 4, 2014 - 9:20 am

    You can take your own picture of pretty much anything is what I’d suggest or have someone take it for you. Or just use a particular color.

    Like

Leave a Reply

